2 IPS, 12 PPS officers transferred in Punjab


The Hush Post: The Punjab Government on Thursday issued transfer orders of 2 IPS and 12 PPS officers with immediate effect. Disclosing this here, an official spokesperson said that Harcharan Singh Bhullar, IPS has been posted as Commandant 82nd Battalion PAP Chandigarh and Naveen Singla, IPS as AIG Special Branch-2 Intelligence, Punjab.

Similarly in respect of  PPS officers, Gursharandeep Singh  has been posted as AIG Special branch-1 Intelligence Punjab; Sushil Kumar as AIG, NRI Ludhiana; Narinder Bhargava as Commandant 3rd IRB Ludhiana; Balwinder Singh Commandant 13th Battalion PAP Chandigarh; Harpreet Singh as AIG Transport CPO Chandigarh; Mukhtiar Singh as SP(1) Fazilka;  Gurmit Singh as SP (H) Jalandhar Rural: Jagjit Singh Saroya as SP Operations Sangrur; Harmeet Singh Hundal as SP Traffic and Security Patiala, Manjit Singh Brar as SP(1) Patiala; Harwinder Singh Virk as SP (H) Patiala and Major Singh posted as SP (H) Mansa.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here