AAP leading in 32 seats, BJP in 10 | Details inside

Covid 19 death

The Hush Post|8:16 am|one-minute-read|

In the postal ballots counting going on in the Delhi Assembly elections in the initial rounds, the Aam Aadmi Party is leading in 32 seats followed by BJP which is leading in 9 seats. Congress is leading in 3 seats.

These are the postal ballot trends. Arvind Kejriwal is leading from New Delhi. Congress’ Arvinder Lovely is leading.

AAP has already crossed the halfway mark.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here