Anurag Thakur leading by more than 2 lakh votes, Ashraya Sharma trailing

The Hush Post| 11:50pm| 1-min-read
Its a clean sweep for BJP in Himachal Pradesh where four out of four Lok Sabha seats seem to be going to the BJP. Anurag Thakur from Hamirpur LS seat is winning by 2,01699 votes defeating Congress’s last minute candidate Ram Lal Thakur.
Kishan Kapur, BJP’s candidate from Kangra is ahead of Pavan Kajal from Congress by 2, 01242 votes.
BJP’s Ram Swaroop is ahead of Sukh Ram’s grandson Ashraya Sharma by 15,4418 votes.
Suresh Kashyap is ahead of Dhani Ram Shandil from Congress by 18, 0491 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here