BJP clean sweeps all 4 seats in Himachal Pradesh…Details inside

The Hush post | 3:20 pm | One-minute read

BJP has won all the four Lok Sabha seats in Himachal Pradesh. Here is a list of all the candidates of BJP from all the four constituencies with the winning margin of votes.

Shimla- BJP candidate Suresh Kashyap with 566982 votes (won by 306574 votes) defeating Dhani Ram Shandil of Congress.

Mandi- BJP candidate Ram Swaroop Sharma with 515757 votes (won by 321794 votes) defeating Ashrey Sharma of Congress.

Hamirpur- BJP candidate Anurag Thakur with 555000 votes (won by 328965 votes) defeating Ramlal Thakur of Congress.

Kangra- BJP candidate Kishan Kapoor with 539629 votes (won by 353574 votes) defeating Pawan Kajal of Congress.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here