23 transfers in Chandigarh Police including many SHOs….Read entire list

Haryana transfers

The Hush Post|16:01 pm | two-minute-read

Chandigarh Police has transferred 23 police officers, including many SHOs. Poonam Dilawari, SHO Police Station, Sector 3 has been transferred to Police Station, Sector 26.

Baldev Kumar,  SHO Maloya has been transferred as SHO Sector 34 police station. Maninder Singh, SHO Sector 17 police station goes as SHO police station Sector 39. Rajiv Kumar SHO Police Station IT Park has been transferred as SHO Sector 39. Jaspal Singh SHO Sector 26 police station has been transferred as SHO Sector 17 police station. Apart from them, 18 other officers have been transferred. Read the entire list below.


Leave a Reply