CBSE releases class X and XII Board Exams 2019 date sheet

date sheet

The Hush Post|22:00 pm|1-min-read

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on Sunday released the dates for the 2019 Class 10 and 12 board examinations. The exams for Class X will begin on February 21, 2019 and will end on March 29, 2019. The exams for Class XII will begin on February 15, 2019 and will go on till April 3, 2019. The students can visit the official website of the Board to check and download their board exams date sheet .

According to the CBSE, the dates have been fixed in a manner so that there is no clash with competitive exams. Last year, the dates for Class XII Physics paper and JEE-Main exam had clashed. The Physics exam was then shifted to a later date. All exams will be held between 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Date Sheet for Class- X, 2019 can be downloaded from here

Date Subjects
Thursday, March 07 Mathematics (041)
Wednesday, March 13 Science Theory (086)
Science W/O Practical (090)
Tuesday, March 19 Hindi Course A (002)
Hindi Course B (085)
Saturday, March 23 English Comm (101)
Eng LNG + LIT (184)
Friday, March 29 Social Science (087)

 

Date Sheet for Class – XII, 2019 can be downloaded from here

Science Stream XII

Date Subject
Saturday, March 2 001- English Elective N
101- English Elective C
301 English Core
Tuesday, March 5 042 Physics
Tuesday, March 12 043 Chemistry
Friday, March 15 044 Biology
Monday, March 18 041 Mathematics

 

Commerce Stream  XII

Date Subject
Saturday, Feb 16 781 Cost accounting
780 Financial Accounting
Saturday, March 2 001- English Elective N
101- English Elective C
301 English Core
Thursday, March 14 054 Business Studies
Monday, March 18 041 Mathematics
Wednesday, March 27 030 Economics
Thursday, March 28 065 Informative Prac
083 Computer Science

 

Arts Stream XII

Date Subject
Wednesday, Feb 20 053 Fashion Study
Thursday, March 7 029 Geography
Monday, March 11 039 Sociology
Tuesday, March 19 028 Political Science
Monday, March 25 027 History
Wednesday, March 27 030 Economics
Friday, March 29 037 Psychology
Monday’ April 01 064 Home Science
Tuesday, April 02 040 Philosophy

 

Results will be out likely in the month of June’2019.

Leave a Reply