14 Haryana HPS officers transferred with immediate effect

police transfer
14 HPS officers in Haryana transferred.

The Hush Post: Transfers of 14 Haryana Police Service officers have been ordered with immediate effect in Haryana. 

Ramesh Chand, DSP, CID will go as DSP, Headquarters Karnal

Raj Kumar, (DSP), Headquarters Karnal transferred as DSP, Yamuna Nagar.

Pankhuri Kumari, Assistant Commissioner of Police (ACP), Traffic Gurugram has been shifted as ACP, Gurugram.

Sandeep Milik, DSP, Panipat has been posted as ACP, Gurugram.

Vivek Chaudhary, DSP, City Karnal goes as DSP, HPA, Madhuban.

Dharambir Singh, ACP, Gurugram goes as DSP, State Vigilance Bureau (SVB).

Vijay Pal, DSP, 3rd IRB Sunaria has been transferred as DSP, HVPNL.

Ramesh Gulia, DSP, 4th Bn. HAP, Madhuban goes as DSP, Kurukshetra.

Rajesh Kumar Phogat, DSP, 1st IRB, Bhondsi goes as DSP, SCB.

Harinder Kumar, DSP, PTC Sunaria has been posted as DSP, Sonipat.

Hitesh Yadav, DSP, CID has been posted as ACP, Gurugram.

Ajay Kumar, DSP, Sirsa has been posted as DSP, CID.

Mukesh Malhotra, ACP, Panchkula has been posted as DSP, CID.

Vijender Singh, DSP, Hansi has been posted as DSP, Panipat.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here