25 civil judges transferred by Himachal Pradesh High Court

HP high court
25 Civil judges transferred by Himachal High Court.

The Hush Post: 25 civil judges have been transferred in Himachal Pradesh. These are the first major transfers initiated by the High Court after the winter break. The transferred judges have been asked to take charge at their new places of posting by March 12.

Senior Civil Judge Pankaj has been transferred from Rampur to Rohru. In his place, Senior Civil Judge Ramneek Sharma has been moved from Rohru to Rampur. High Court Leaves and Training Reserve Senior Civil Judge Sheetal Sharma has been moved to Dehra while Senior Civil Judge Basant Lal Verma has been moved from Sarkaghat to Nahan.

Harmesh Kumar who is a Senior Civil Judge Theog has been transferred to Sarkaghat, Secretary Legal Sevices Authority. Siddharth Sirpaul, who is currently Secretary Legal Services Authority, Solan-Sirmour has been transferred to Shimla 2.

Mohit Bansal, Secretary Legal Sevices Authority, Kullu- Lahaul-Spiti has been moved to Solan as SLSA. Surya Prakash, the Senior Civil Judge Dehra has been moved to Theog while Senior Civil Judge Shimla 1, Amardeep Singh has been transferred to Mandi as Civil Judge. Civil Judge Nalagarh, Divya Jyoti Patial has been transferred to Hamirpur as Secretary Legal Services Authority. Civil Judge Jwali Nikhil Aggarwal is now Secretary Legal Sevices Authority, Kinnaur.

Civil Judge Kasauli Hakikat moves as Secretary, Legal Services Authority Kullu-Lahaul-Spiti while Civil Judge Shimla 3, Akshi Sharma goes as Secretary Legal Services Authority Bilaspur. Civil Judge Nahan Manisha Goyal moves to Shimla 3.

Civil Judge Indora Niranjan Singh goes as Mobile Traffic Magistrate Mandi-Kullu while Civil Judge Kandaghat, Geetika Kapila moves to Nahan as Civil Judge. Civil Judge Arki Vishal Kondal moves to Indora while Civil Judge Leaves and Training Reserve High Court, Anita Sharma is transferred to Jwali as Civil Judge. Mobile Traffic Magistrate, Kullu-Mandi, Jitendra Kumar has been moved to Nalagarh while Civil Judge Shimla (2) Deepali Gambhir moves to Shimla (4) and Civil Judge Una (4) R Mihul Sharma goes to Una (3). Deepika Negi, Civil Judge Leaves and Training Reserve High Court moves to Palampur. Vibhuti Bahuguna, Civil Judge Una 3 moves to Kandaghat and Civil Judge Simla (8) Vatsala Choudhury moves to Shimla (7).

Leave a Reply