The Hush Post: Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur has allocated portfolios to 11 of his cabinet colleagues. Home, Finance, Tourism and General Administration are going to be with him. The other portfolios are as follows:

Mohinder Singh — Irrigation and Public Health, Horticulture and Sainik Welfare

Kishan Kapoor — Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs.

Suresh Bhardwaj — Education (Higher and Elementary), Parliamentary Affairs and Law and Legal Remembrance.

Anil Sharma — Multi-Purpose Projects, Power and Non-Conventional Energy departments.

Sarveen Chaudhary — Urban Development, Town and Country Planning and Housing departments.

Ram Lal Markanda — Agriculture, Tribal Development, and Information and Technology departments

Vipin Parmar — Health and Family Welfare, and Science and Technology.

Virender Kanwar — Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Animal Husbandry and Fisheries departments.

Vikram Singh — Industries, Technical Education, and Vocational and Industrial Training departments.

Gobind Thakur — Forests, Transport, and Youth Services and Sports.

Rajiv Saizal — Social Justice and Empowerment, and Cooperation portfolios.

Leave a Reply