9 Punjab IAS officers including 3 DCs transferred

Transfer of IAS officers in Punjab.

The Hush Post: Punjab government has transferred nine IAS offiers. Following are the officers who stand transferred.

Dharam Pal, DC Mansa has been transferred as DC Banrala in place of Ghanshyam Thori.

Balwindar Singh Dhaliwal,  has been transferred as DC Mansa in place of Dharam Pal.

Sanjay Popli has been transferred as Special Secretary, Welfare SC/ST.

APS Sandhu, AD Barnala has been transferred as Special Secretary Home Affairs, Justice and Jails in place of Sanjay Popli

Ghanshyam Thori  has been posted as DC Sangrur.

MK Aravind Kumar will go as State Transport Commissioner, Punjab.

Vineet Kumar who is ADC Ferozepur has been transferred as Additional Secretary Mines and Geology.

Keshav Hingonia, ADC Faridkot has been posted as Additional Secretary Home Affairs, Justice and Jails.

Harpreet Singh Sudan has been now posted as Chief Administrator, Department of Housing and Urban Development, Patiala.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here