Know the lead margins of all 13 Lok Sabha constituencies of Punjab

The Hush Post | 1:05 pm | One-minute read

Here is a list of all the candidates leading in 13 constituencies of Punjab with their margin of votes. (12:35 pm)

Gurdaspur- Sunny Deol leading by 5,0707 votes

Amritsar- Gurjeet Aujla leading by 50,847 votes

Khadoor Sahib- Jasbir Singh Dimpa leading by 84,301 votes

Jalandhar- Santokh Singh Choudhary leading by 8,315 votes

Hoshiarpur- Som Prakash leading by 19,754 votes

Anandpur Sahib- Manish Tiwari leading by 25,357 votes

Ludhiana- Ravneet Singh Bittu leading by 47,601 votes

Fatehgarh Sahib- Amar Singh leading by 36,779 votes

Faridkot- Mohammed Sadique leading by 41,192 votes

Firozpur- Sukhbir Singh Badal leading by 96,183 votes

Bathinda- Harsimrat Kaur leading by 9,710 votes

Sangrur- Bhagwant Mann leading by 50,994 votes

Patiala- Preneet Kaur leading by 97,820 votes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here