Kapil Dev and his 1983 World Cup winning team to appear on The Kapil Sharma Show soon

The Hush Post | 5:40 pm | One-minute read |

Comedian Kapil Sharma continues to tickle people’s funny bones after making a comeback on Indian television. His show- The Kapil Sharma Show- is again earning applauds as well as a lot of TRPs. While Kapil’s show offers a light-hearted entertainment, it also reveals a lot of secrets of the guests.

The next episode of The Kapil Sharma Show promises to be a laughter riot as it features the 1983 cricket World Cup winning team. Legendary Kapil Dev will again lead his team, albeit on a different stage.

Even as the 2019 cricket World Cup is around the corner, the fans would be in for a delight as the 1983 champions will surely spill some beans.  Meanwhile, the leaked pictures from the shoot have piqued the excitement level of the fans already.

The cricketers present on the show include- Kapil Dev, Mohinder Amarnath, Sandeep Patil, Dilip Vengsarkar, Krishnamachari Srikkanth, Roger Binny, Kirti Azad, Madan Lal, Syed Kirmani, Balwinder Sandhu, Yashpal Sharma and Sunil Valson.

The date of the telecast has not been announced yet.

Leave a Reply