2 IPS &6 PPS officers transferred in Punjab

2 IPS and 6 PPS officers transferred.
representative image

The Hush Post, Chandigarh: Punjab government today issued transfer order of 2 IPS and 6 PPS officers with immediate effect. Disclosing this here today an official spokesperson said that out of 2 IPS officers, Pradeep Kumar Yadav, has been posted as DIG/Information Technology & Telecommunications, Punjab, Chandigarh and Sukhchain Singh as DIG/Patiala Range, Patiala.

Similarly in respect of PPS officers, Bahadur Singh has been posted as A.C., 4th IRB, Pathankot, Sunita Rani as SP/Security & Traffic, Pathankot, Ranbir Singh as A.C., 7th IRB, Kapurthala, Jaswant Kaur as SP/Ops., Amritsar (Rural), Jasbir Singh as Comdt.-cum-Dy.Dir. (Indoor), PPA, Phillaur and Rakesh Kumar as Zonal SP/Crime, Bathinda.

Leave a Reply