23 DSP level officers transferred in Punjab, Find the complete list HERE


THE HUSH POST: Punjab Police today ordered transfer and postings of 23 DySPs on administrative grounds. The transferred officers include an IPS rank officer.


Here is the complete list of the transferred officers:

  1. Sartaj K Singh, IPS from ASP/SD/Banga to ACP/Gill, Ldh.
  2. Deepika Singh from DSP/BOI, Punjab to DSP/SD/Banga
  3. Varinder Preet Singh, PPS, from DSP/Quadian to DSP/Sri Hargobindpur
  4. Jaimal Singh from DSP/Sri Hargobindpur to DSP/9th Bn, PAP, Amritsar
  5. Lakhwinder Singh from DSP/Intelligence Wing to DSP/27th Bn, PAP, Jalandhar Cantt.
  6. Rupinder Kaur Sra PPS, Under transfer as DSP, PPA, Phillaur will remain posted as DSP/3rd IRB, Ludhiana
  7. Gopal Chand, from DSP/7th IRB Jalandhar to DSP/Traffic, Bathinda
  8. Gurvinderpal Singh from DSP/Traffic, SAS Nagar to DSP/Nangal
  9. Raj Kapoor from DSP/BOI, Punjab to DSP/Hqrs., Ropar
  10. Satinder Kumar from DSP/City, Hoshiarpur to ACP, Hqrs., Jalandhar
  11. Amit Kumar DSP from DSP/SD/Hoshiarpur To DSP/City, Hoshiarpur
  12. Daljit Singh from DSP/3rd CDO, SAS Nagar TO DSP/SD, Hoshiarpur
  13. Vibhor Kumar, Under transfer as DSP/2rd IRB, Ladha Kothi, Sangrur TO DSP/OCCU (Intelligence)
  14. Rajan Sharma PPS from DSP, Investigation, Gurdaspur TO ACP, Hqrs. Ldh.
  15. Rupinder Kaur Bhatti, PPS from ACP, Hqrs., Ldh. TO DSP 3rd IRB, Ldh.
  16. Satnam Singh, from DSP/SD/Tarn Taran TO DSP/Investigation, Tarn Taran.
  17. Sucha Singh, from DSP/Investigation, Tarn Taran TO DSP/SD/Tarn Taran.
  18. Jaspal Singh from ACP/Traffic, Jalandhar to DSP/Jalalabad
  19. Amarjit Singh from DSP/SD/Jalalabad to DSP/STF
  20. Kuldeep Singh from DSP/Vigilance Bureau, Pb. TO DSP/Hqrs., Bathinda
  21. Kuldeep Singh from DSP/Control Room, PAP, Jalandhar TO DSP/ Vigilance Bureau, Pb.
  22. Bal Krishna Singla from DSP/STF TO DSP/Hqrs. Barnala
  23. Ramandeep Singh Bhullar from DSP/3rd CDO Bns, SAS Nagar to DSP/PPA, Phillaur.

Leave a Reply