SAD announce second list of 9 candidates for Ludhiana MC polls

The Hush Post: The Shiromani Akali Dal Badal (SAD) (B) today announced the second list of candidates for the Ludhiana Municipal Corporation elections. A couple of days ago, a list of 38 candidates had been announced by the party. The following are the nine more candidates announced by the party. Earlier, in the day, the Congress also announced its final list of candidates for the CM polls.

Sr. No. Ward No. Name
1 4 Sukhjinder Singh
2 19 Bibi Rajwinder Kaur Dhillon
3 21 Sushma Mehan
4 29 Prabhjot Kaur
5 30 Jaspal Singh Giaspura
6 32 Angrej Singh Chohla
7 67 Upinder Kaur
8 78 Angrej Singh Sandhu
9 88 Deepak Sharma



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here